About this course

Tue, 19 Apr - Tue, 12 Jul 2022

09:30 - 10:45

From 16 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£24.00

Ashley Horsman

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Tuesday Morning Group Tennis class for beginners, improvers, and intermediates. A variety of technical and tactical coaching, involving game-based learning to reinforce technique, introduce basic tactics, and strong scoring systems. Players will be split into groups based on playing level. Missed lessons can be made up on alternative classes during the week. It is your responsibility to arrange this with the coach.



Sessions

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 May 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 May 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 May 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 May 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 May 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 May 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:45


Need more information?

Coach: Ashley Horsman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07947408901



Where to find us

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
peaches close, cheam, SURREY SM2 7BJ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£24.00

per person

2 sessions

£24.00 per person