About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 16 Dec 2021

15:45 - 16:45

5 - 7 years old

All

Red

£80.50

Ashley Horsman



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

Learn to Rally, Serve and Score! Here, we’ll help kids improve their technique, balance, agility, and coordination while teaching them about the sport we love. There are good discounts available for multiple bookings. This could be a sibling or the first child taking a second lesson. Please enquire about this. All players must also join as a mini member of Cheam LTC (£35 per year): www.cheamtennisclub.co.uk



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:45 - 16:45 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:45 - 16:45

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:45 - 16:45


Need more information?

Coach: Ashley Horsman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07947408901



Where to find us

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
peaches close, cheam, SURREY SM2 7BJ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£80.50

per person

7 sessions

£80.50 per person