Close

About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

09:00 - 09:30

3 - 4 years old

Beginner

Free

Stephen Pearce



Notes from the coach

A fun introduction to tennis for young players using lots of interesting equipment to engage with young players. eg Hand pads, bean bags, juggling scarves, and tiny 19inch tennis rackets and soft foam balls. Parents are required to participate with their child during this session.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:30 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:30

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:30


Need more information?

Coach: Stephen Pearce

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07904061301



Where to find us

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
sharpham road, cheddar, SOMERSET BS27 3DR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Accessible Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable