Close

About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

16:00 - 16:45

4 - 8 years old

All

Red

£9.00

Stephen Pearce



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

Group Tennis Lesson with a focus on Fun! All Basic Shots and game situations covered. Up to 12 Players only. Rackets available if required.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45


Need more information?

Coach: Stephen Pearce

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07904061301



Where to find us

Cheddar Lawn Tennis Club
sharpham road, cheddar, SOMERSET BS27 3DR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£9.00

per person

2 sessions

£9.00 per person