About this course

Mon, 08 Mar - Mon, 10 May 2021

15:15 - 18:15

Improver

Free



Notes from the coach

Private Tennis Lessons



Choose your sessions

Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 03 May 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 15:15 - 18:15
Mon, 10 May 2021 15:15 - 18:15 Cheddington Tennis Club

Cheddington Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 15:15 - 18:15

Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07854004285



Where to find us

Cheddington Tennis Club
high street, cheddington, cheddington, leighton buzzard, BEDFORDSHIRE LU7 0RG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.