LTA Tennis Awards 2023 are NOW OPEN!!!


LTA Tennis Awards 2023 are NOW OPEN until 30 Nov! Here's your chance to thank someone who has made an impact on your tennis experience. There are 13 award categories to choose from, covering both individual and collective recognition. Criteria for each category has been set to give those nominating clear guidance to follow. Nominees will be judged at a county level, with winners going through to the regional finals. The regional winners make up the LTA Tennis Awards National finalists.

The full list of categories is below:

  • Club of the Year
  • Development Coach of the Year
  • Performance Coach of the Year
  • Communities and Parks Award
  • Competition of the Year
  • Disability Award
  • School of the Year
  • University of the Year
  • Official of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Young Person of the Year
  • President’s Award

Cheshire has had recent winners at National and Regional levels so let's see what we can do this year! Nominate here