Holiday camps

27 May

May Half Term **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 27 May 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

15 Jul

Summer Week 1 **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

22 Jul

Summer Week 2 **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

29 Jul

Summer Week 3 **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

5 Aug

Summer Week 4 **DANCE ONLY CAMP**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 11.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £20 per day, £90 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

12 Aug

Summer Week 5 **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

19 Aug

Summer Week 6 **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 - Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.

26 Aug

Summer Week 7 **Multi-Sport Holiday Camp**

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
RADLETT, WD7 7JG

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £150 per week *

*Member and sibling discounts available.