Monday Orange 9&U & Red Performance

Spaces are available

This course costs
£51.00 for members and
£66.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07845039715
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Classes:

Mon 14 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 21 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 28 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 04 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 11 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 25 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 04 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 11 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 18 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 25 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 01 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions