Saturday Munchkins & 8&U group

Spaces are available

This course costs £70.60 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Marc Peterman

Course for players 4-8 years old

Classes:

Sat 06 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 13 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 20 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 27 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 03 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 10 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 24 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 03 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 10 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 17 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 24 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 31 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions