Bidi Badu Performance Squad **Invitation only** Wed

Spaces are available

This course costs £176.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07731823397
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Classes:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions