Bidi Badu Performance Squad **Invitation only** Wed

Spaces are available

This course costs £208.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07731823397
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Classes:

Wed 12 Sep 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 19 Sep 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 26 Sep 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 03 Oct 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 10 Oct 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 17 Oct 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 24 Oct 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 07 Nov 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 14 Nov 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 21 Nov 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 28 Nov 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 05 Dec 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 12 Dec 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions