Orange Performance **Invitation only**

Spaces are available

This course costs
£110.50 for members and
£143.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07845039715
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Classes:

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions