About this course

Mon, 13 Jan - Mon, 30 Mar 2020

18:30 - 19:30

All

Green (10 years)

£93.50

£121.00



Sessions

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:30 - 19:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07845039715



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable