About this course

Wed, 15 Jan - Wed, 01 Apr 2020

18:00 - 20:00

Advanced

£203.50



Sessions

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 04 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:00 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07731823397



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable