Saturday Munchkins & 8&U group

Spaces are available

This course costs £110.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Classes:

Sat 15 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 22 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 29 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 06 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 13 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 20 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 27 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 10 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 17 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 24 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 01 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 08 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 15 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions