Saturday Munchkins & 8&U group Copy 4

Spaces are available

This course costs £93.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07845039715
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Classes:

Sat 19 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 26 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 02 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 09 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 16 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 02 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 09 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 16 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 23 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 30 Mar 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Sat 06 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions