**Bidi Badu Academy** TUESDAY 6-8pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £208.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07731823397
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Laura Collins

Elite squad session for players in our well established junior performance programme

Classes:

Tue 17 Apr 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 24 Apr 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 01 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 08 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 15 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 22 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 29 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 05 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 12 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 19 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 26 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 03 Jul 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 10 Jul 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 17 Jul 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions