**Bidi Badu Academy** WEDNESDAY 6-8pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £208.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07731823397
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Chris Martin

Classes:

Wed 18 Apr 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 25 Apr 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 02 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 09 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 16 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 23 May 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 06 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 13 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 20 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 27 Jun 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 04 Jul 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 11 Jul 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Wed 18 Jul 18:00 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions