Monday 12&U Squad (green ball also)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£93.50 for members and
£121.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Marc Peterman

Entry Level session for players 12&u

Classes:

Mon 08 Jan 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 15 Jan 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 22 Jan 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 29 Jan 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 05 Feb 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 19 Feb 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 26 Feb 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 05 Mar 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 12 Mar 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 19 Mar 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 26 Mar 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions