Orange Performance **Invitation only**

Spaces are available

This course costs
£110.50 for members and
£143.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Classes:

Tue 11 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 18 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 25 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 02 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 09 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 16 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 23 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 06 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 13 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 20 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 27 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 04 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue 11 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions