Thursday Mini Orange

Spaces are available

This course costs
£102.00 for members and
£132.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07731823397
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Intermediate junior session designed for children with previous tennis experience. The course is designed to take the juniors match play ability to the next level

Classes:

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 02 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions