Monday Orange 9&U & Red Performance

  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 - Mon, 15 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • Members: £102.00 Non-members: £132.00

About the course

When:
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 - Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Any

Sessions

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 13 May 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 20 May 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on
Tel: 07845039715
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk


Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 Watling Street, RADLETT, Hertfordshire, WD7 7JG

 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£102.00 for members and £132.00 for non-members.

for a 13 week course