Thursday Mini Orange 2 Copy 2

Spaces are available

This course costs
£121.00 for members and
£148.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07731823397
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Marc Peterman

Intermediate junior session designed for children with previous tennis experience. The course is designed to take the juniors match play ability to the next level

Classes:

Thu 17 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 24 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 31 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 07 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 14 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 28 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 07 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 14 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 21 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu 28 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions