Monday 12&U Squad (green ball also)

  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 09 Dec 2019
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • Members: £85.00 Non-members: £110.00

About the course

When:
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Sessions

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on
Tel: 07845039715
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk


Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 Watling Street, RADLETT, Hertfordshire, WD7 7JG

 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£85.00 for members and £110.00 for non-members.

for a 14 week course