Friday Mini Red 2

Spaces are available

This course costs
£102.00 for members and
£132.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Anthony Searle

Classes:

Fri 05 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 12 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 19 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 26 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 02 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 09 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 23 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 02 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 09 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 16 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 23 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 30 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions