Friday Mini Green Performance

Spaces are available

This course costs £176.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07731823397
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Classes:

Fri 18 Jan 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 25 Jan 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 01 Feb 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 08 Feb 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 15 Feb 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 01 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 08 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 15 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 22 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 29 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri 05 Apr 17:30 - 19:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions