About this course

Thu, 16 Jan - Thu, 02 Apr 2020

17:00 - 18:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£143.00



Notes from the coach

Intermediate junior session designed for children with previous tennis experience. The course is designed to take the juniors match play ability to the next level



Sessions

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07731823397



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable