Monday 12&U performance squad

Spaces are available

This course costs
£143.00 for members and
£175.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07731823397
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Classes:

Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions