Monday Orange 9&U & Red Performance

Spaces are available

This course costs
£110.50 for members and
£143.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07845039715
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Chris Martin

Entry level session for players aged 9&U who are looking to improve their basic strokes with a view to learning how to play a match

Classes:

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 07 May 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 21 May 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions