Monday Orange 9&U & Red Performance

Spaces are available

This course costs
£110.50 for members and
£143.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Chris Martin

Entry level session for players aged 9&U who are looking to improve their basic strokes with a view to learning how to play a match

Classes:

Mon 16 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 23 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 30 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 07 May 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 14 May 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 21 May 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 04 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 11 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 18 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 25 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 02 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 09 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 16 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions