Friday Mini Red 2

Spaces are available

This course costs
£42.50 for members and
£55.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel: 07731823397
Email: coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Tennis session designed for children 6-8 years old. Previous tennis experience is preferable for this Intermediate level session All equipment is provided

Classes:

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 03 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions