Monday Mini Red 8&U

Spaces are available

This course costs
£93.50 for members and
£121.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Coaching at RLTSC on:
Tel 07845039715
Email coaching@rltsc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Adrianna

great entry level session for children 8 & U. Suitable for children who are aiming to improve their overall rallying skills with a view to introducing matchplay

Classes:

Mon 08 Jan 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 15 Jan 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 22 Jan 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 29 Jan 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 05 Feb 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 19 Feb 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 26 Feb 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 05 Mar 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 12 Mar 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 19 Mar 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon 26 Mar 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

425 Watling Street
RADLETT
Hertfordshire
WD7 7JG

Tel. 01923854523

Get directions