Junior Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs
£12.00 for members and
£13.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on:
Tel: 07881481121
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com

About the course

Age level: 11-16yrs

Coach: Mark Jacobsen

Our Junior Tennis courses are a great way to learn new skills, meet friends and be active in a fun and challenging environment set by our team of qualified and experienced coaches.

Classes:

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 08 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Montpellier Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Montpellier Gardens

Monpellier Gardens
Montpellier Terrace
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL50 1UX

Get directions
Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit