6-10yrs Mini Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs
£12.00 for members and
£13.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on:
Tel: 07881481121
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Mark Jacobsen

Our Mini Tennis classes are aimed at children between 6 & 10 years of age. Using modified equipment, they are a great way for young players to learn the basics of tennis in a fun and challenging environment set by our team of qualified and experienced professionals.

Classes:

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 07 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 14 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Pittville Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pittville Park

Evesham Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2BP

Get directions
Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit