Tots Mondays

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on:
Tel: 07881481121
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Mark Jacobsen

Tots is for children aged 3 to 5 years old and enables them to learn the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities, based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills.

Classes:

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 06 May 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 13 May 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:30 - 13:00 Montpellier Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Montpellier Gardens

Monpellier Gardens
Montpellier Terrace
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL50 1UX

Get directions
Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit