Little Hitters

  • Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
  • 12:00 - 12:30
  • Members: £35.75 Non-members: £41.25

About the course

When:
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
Ball colour:
Tots (3-5 years)

Sessions

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 06 May 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 13 May 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 20 May 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 12:00 - 12:30 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on
Tel: 07545760512
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com


Where to find us

Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier
Montpellier Gardens Lodge, Montpellier Walk, CHELTENHAM, Gloucestershire, GL50 1SD

 

Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Montpellier

Montpellier Gardens Lodge
Montpellier Walk
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL50 1SD

Tel. 07741571042

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£35.75 for members and £41.25 for non-members.

for 11 sessions

Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit