Adult Drills & Matchplay

Spaces are available

This course costs
£12.00 for members and
£13.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on:
Tel: 07881481121
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Mark Jacobsen

This course includes a range of drills covering all areas of the game and also a match play element. This is a great way to fine tune your skills and put them to the test in a fun and challenging environment set by our team of qualified and experienced professionals.

Classes:

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 01 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 08 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Montpellier Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Montpellier Gardens

Monpellier Gardens
Montpellier Terrace
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL50 1UX

Get directions
Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit