Mini Tennis Red

  • Fri, 24 Apr 2020 - Fri, 10 Jul 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Members: £71.50 Non-members: £82.50

About the course

When:
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 - Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Ball colour:
Red (5-8 years)

Sessions

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 01 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 08 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 15 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on
Tel: 07545760512
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com


Where to find us

Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville
Pittville Park, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2DX

 

Tennis in the Park Cheltenham, Pittville

Pittville Park
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2DX

Tel. 07741571042

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£71.50 for members and £82.50 for non-members.

for 11 sessions

Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit