Tennis Tuesdays

Spaces are available

This course costs
£18.00 for members and
£19.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Tennis Coaching in the Park - Cheltenham on:
Tel: 07881481121
Email: tennisparkchelt@hotmail.com

About the course

Coach: Mark Jacobsen

Tuesdays are all yours catering exclusively for female players only. Take your game forward with Tennis Tuesdays. Each week’s session focuses on a different area of the game to improve your ability with a mixture of skills training from professional coaches and match play with other women at your level. We provide the courts and rackets – you get the fun and can be as competitive as you want, without feeling under pressure.

Classes:

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 07 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 21 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Pittville Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pittville Park

Evesham Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2BP

Get directions
Close

Choose a In the Park Venue to visit