About this course

Thu, 13 Jan - Thu, 31 Mar 2022

17:00 - 18:00

11 - 14 years old

Improver, Intermediate

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Girls coaching for those with some tennis experience aged between 11 and 14. A chance to meet and make friends while improving tennis skills.



Sessions

Thu, 13 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 13 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 03 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 10 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 00000000000



Where to find us

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
grantchester road, cambridge, CAMBRIDGESHIRE CB3 9ED



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable