About this course

Wed, 12 Jan - Wed, 30 Mar 2022

17:00 - 18:00

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Under 11s tennis is a fun and exciting way for young children to get into the world of tennis and transition into the full court game.



Sessions

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 09 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 00000000000



Where to find us

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
grantchester road, cambridge, CAMBRIDGESHIRE CB3 9ED



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full