About this course

Sat, 15 Jan - Sat, 02 Apr 2022

14:00 - 15:00

Intermediate

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Aimed at improving the skills and knowledge needed to both enjoy and be more effective during a doubles game. From positioning on the court to tactics and patterns of play.



Sessions

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 14:00 - 15:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 14:00 - 15:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Sat, 02 Apr 2022 14:00 - 15:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 00000 000000



Where to find us

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
grantchester road, cambridge, CAMBRIDGESHIRE CB3 9ED



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable