Social Programme 2018

The Club runs a lively social programme. Provisional dates for 2018 include: 

Fri 26 January               Burns Night Supper and Quiz

Fri 23 March                 Bollywood film and curry night

Sat 24 March (tbc)        JUNIOR OPEN MORNING (10.00-12.00)

Sat 31 March (tbc)        CLUB OPEN AFTERNOON (14.00-16.00)

Sat 28 April                  Wimbledon draw

Sat 28 April                   Try out the latest rackets, restringing etc with Top Spin Tennis.

Sun 29 April                 Team Tennis Regional match Cocks & Hens Men v Billericay

Sun 3 June                     Team Tennis Regional match Cocks & Hens Men v Thorpe Bay

Sat 23 June  (tbc)          Summer Solstice White Party - music, dancing, cocktails + food.

Sun 24 June                 Team Tennis Regional match Cocks & Hens Men v Harlow

Sun 8 July (tbc)             Great British Tennis Weekend (14.00-16.00)

Sat 15 July                    Wimbledon Finals Day - Summer BBQ

Sat 21 July (tbc)            Club Tournament Finals Day (Junior and Senior)

Date tbc                        Film Night and quiz. Popcorn, Kia-Ora & ice cream! (19.30)

Date tbc                        Whist/cards night

Dec tbc                         Xmas Party