Social Programme 2017

The Club runs a lively social programme. Dates for 2017 include: 

Fri 27 January        Burns Night Supper and Quiz

Tues 28 February   Official Opening by Tim Henman OBE

Sat 11 March           OPEN DAY (11.00-16.00)

Sat 1 April (tbc)       Meet the Coaches (16.30)

Sat 22 April             OPEN DAY followed by Wimbledon draw (16.30)

Sat 6 May                OPEN DAY

Sat 24 June             Summer Solstice White Party - music, dancing, cocktails + food.

Sat 15 July               Wimbledon Finals Day - Summer BBQ

Mon 28 August        Fun American Tennis Tournament (sign in by 13.30)

Sat 16 Sept              Club Tournament Finals Day

Thur 28 Sept          Film Night, introduction by Ian Alister. Popcorn, Kia-Ora & ice cream! (19.30)

October date TBA   Curry and Bollywood - learn to dance Bollywood style!

Fri 8 Dec                 Christmas Party