LTA Youth - Sheen Common Friday 1.15-2pm Tot's Pre-School (3-4yrs)

About this course

Fri, 22 Apr - Fri, 15 Jul 2022

13:15 - 14:00

4 years old only

All

Blue

£48.00

Caroline Jordan

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Blue stage, children will learn fundamental skills for tennis through play in a fun, stimulating and safe environment. Children will be encouraged to make decisions and positively cooperate with other children. Sessions will be active with skills being developed at an appropriate pace to the child’s experience and ability.



Notes from the coach

Appropriate for ages 3/4 years pre-school. A fun introduction to tennis.



Sessions

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 06 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 13 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 20 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 27 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:15 - 14:00 Sheen Common

Sheen Common

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 06 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 13 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 20 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 27 May 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 08 Jul 2022 13:15 - 14:00

Sheen Common

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:15 - 14:00


Need more information?

Coach: Caroline Jordan

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07917844294



Where to find us

Sheen Common
sheen common, fife road, east sheen, london, SURREY SW14 7ER



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list