LTA Youth - Cambridge Gardens 4-5pm Red (5-8 yrs)

About this course

Fri, 22 Apr - Fri, 15 Jul 2022

16:00 - 17:00

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

£48.00

Caroline Jordan

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

Developing technique and tactics



Sessions

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 06 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 13 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 20 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 27 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Gardens

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 06 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 13 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 20 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 27 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 08 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Gardens

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Caroline Jordan

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07917844294



Where to find us

Cambridge Gardens
clevedon road, SURREY TW1 2TA



Venue facilities

  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list