Cambridge Gardens Intermediate Drills Course 10.30-11.30

About this course

Sun, 24 Apr - Sun, 17 Jul 2022

10:30 - 11:30

Intermediate

£48.00

Caroline Jordan

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Adults courses that are blocked booked for a period of time.



Sessions

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 01 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 08 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 15 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 22 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 29 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Gardens

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 01 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 08 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 15 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 22 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 29 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 03 Jul 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:30 - 11:30

Cambridge Gardens

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:30 - 11:30


Need more information?

Coach: Caroline Jordan

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07917844294



Where to find us

Cambridge Gardens
clevedon road, SURREY TW1 2TA



Venue facilities

  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£48.00

per person

3 sessions

£48.00 per person