Club Committee

Our club commitee are here to  promote and develop the club for the benefit of its members 

If you have any suggestions or questions please do not hesitate to contact one of the team

Club Committee Members 2021

Rob McNinch  - Chair (07969 953584)

Lindsay Newton - Secretary and Welfare Officer (07825 417550)

Jane Cummings - Membership Secretary (07833 110169)

Ian Walker - Treasurer

Craig Leese (co-opted) - Head Coach (07795 144154)

Peter Walshaw - Bar Secretary 

Andrew Giltrap - Media Officer/Sponsorships/Team Tennis Co-ordinator (07852 172429)

Kerry Hall  - Funding and Fundraising Lead 

Eileen Grigg - New Members Liasion and Social Events (07786 782187)

Helen Dyson - Facilities and Maintenance

Dave Lonsdale - Facilities and Maintenance

Peter Dallow  - Health and Safety Officer 

Nick Wilkins - Club Sessions Co-ordinator and Club Singles Ladder Organiser 

Simon McAsey