Ladies Teams

Our ladies teams compete in the South and Mid Cheshire League

We run five teams and this allows team tennis to be accessible to all standards of player

The 2020 captains are

Ladies A (Division Two) - Jeannette Walker

Ladies B (Division Two) - Sian Willis

Ladies C (Division Three) - Lindsay Newton

Ladies D (Division Three) - Eileen Grigg

Ladies E (Division Four) - Kerry Hall