Adult coaching

We've found 13 courses

Tennis Tuesdays

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Next session: Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Course details

  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £13.50

Cardio Tennis

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

Matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

Adult Improver/Intermediate Tennis Course at Hurlingham Park

Hurlingham Park, Fulham, SW6

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 08 Jun 2019 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £85.00

sunday matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Sun, 28 Jul 2019
  • 11:00 - 13:00
  • £20.50

Cardio Tennis

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

sunday matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Sun, 04 Aug 2019
  • 11:00 - 13:00
  • £20.50

Cardio Tennis

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Wed, 07 Aug 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

sunday matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Sun, 11 Aug 2019
  • 11:00 - 13:00
  • £20.50

CourtFit Clinics

Holland Park, Kensington, W8 6LU

Course details

  • Sat, 17 Aug 2019
  • 09:30 - 16:30
  • £99.00