Adult coaching

We've found 12 courses

Cardio Tennis

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

Matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

sunday matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Sun, 01 Sep 2019
  • 11:00 - 13:00
  • £20.50

Tennis Tuesdays

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Next session: Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Course details

  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £13.50

Cardio Tennis

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Wed, 04 Sep 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

Adult Beginner tennis Course at eel brook common

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £85.00

Adult Improver/Intermediate Tennis Course at Hurlingham Park

Hurlingham Park, Fulham, SW6

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £85.00

sunday matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Sun, 08 Sep 2019
  • 11:00 - 13:00
  • £20.50

Cardio Tennis

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £12.50

sunday matchplay

Eel Brook Common, LONDON, SW6 4QD

Course details

  • Sun, 15 Sep 2019
  • 11:00 - 13:00
  • £20.50