I Play 30

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club on:
Tel 02085405825
Email cranleightennis@live.co.uk

About the course

Age level: All ages

Coach: Grant Fellows

A session for all.

Classes:

Thu 28 Sep 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 05 Oct 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 12 Oct 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 19 Oct 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 02 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 09 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 16 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 23 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 30 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 07 Dec 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club
Thu 14 Dec 10:30 - 11:30 Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cranleigh Lawn Tennis & Social Club

Rear Of 1 Cranleigh Road
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 3LX

Tel. 02085405825

Get directions